It’s time to forgive and let go………..

Standard

My mom always told me forgiveness is not just for the other person, it’s for me as well. Lately I’ve been having a little trouble in this area. (well…..maybe A LOT of trouble lol) I know all too well that when you don’t forgive someone who wronged you, they have a certain power over you. However, it doesn’t make it any less hard to forgive someone who broke your heart. I’ve made a decision though. I’m going to dig deep down, put my big girl panties on, and tackle this thing head on. I will not let anyone or anything keep me from being truly free. Some serious prayer is in order…………have a goodnight everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

